Summer 2016 Issue


President’s Column
Alex Rothman, PhD

From the Editor’s Desk
Andrea Bradford, PhD

Society News

Convention Preview
Shawna Ehlers, PhD, ABPP, Program Chair

SfHP Convention Schedule

2016 Society for Health Psychology Awardees Announced

John Robinson, EdD, ABPP Wins Lifetime Achievement Award From the National Register

Health Psychology Local Networking Events

Member Contributions

Mentoring Spotlight
Denise Gretchen-Doorly, PhD & Nancy Ruddy, PhD

Early Career Professionals Corner: Self-Care Needs for ECPs
Vaneeta Sanhu, PsyD

From the Student Council Representatives
Lisa Auster-Gussman