SfHP Election Results

The Nominations & Elections Committee, under the leadership of Dr. Patrice Saab, is pleased to announce the results of the 2020 Society for Health Psychology elections:

President-Elect: Barbara L. Andersen, PhD
Treasurer-Secretary:  Marquisha Lee, PhD, ABPP
Member-at-Large:  Adrienne A. Williams, PhD
APA Council Representative: Amy Williams, PhD, LP

Thanks to all the candidates for their willingness to serve, and thank you for voting!