Pencil being used to mark boxes on a voting ballot

SfHP Officer Candidate Statements

The next SfHP Election of Officers will take place from April 17-May 31, 2017.

SfHP Full and Fellow members for 2017 are eligible to vote (affiliates and students are ineligible to vote).  Ballots will be issued electronically through the APA Elections Office.  Reminders to vote will also be posted on the SfHP listservs and included in the “Update for 38.”  Eligible members who do not receive ballots should email the APA Elections Office directly.

Special thanks to the 2017 Nominations and Elections Committee, chaired by Bonnie Spring,PhD, for their efforts in assembling the slate of candidates.

Click on the links below to read statements from each candidate. Candidates are listed alphabetically by office.

Mark A. Lumley, PhD
Nancy B. Ruddy, PhD

Barbara A. Cubic, PhD
Ted Robles, PhD

Member-at-Large of the Executive Committee
Travis I. Lovejoy, PhD
John M. Ruiz, PhD

Division Representative to APA Council
Richard J. Seime, PhD, LP
Steven M. Tovian, PhD