Meet the 2016 Society for Health Psychology Executive Committee

PAST-PRESIDENT
Kim Dixon, PhD, ABPP, MBA, BSN
email kim.dixon@va.gov

PRESIDENT
Alex Rothman, PhD
email rothm001@umn.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dawn K. Wilson, PhD
email wilsondk@mailbox.sc.edu 

TREASURER
Mark A. Lumley, PhD
email mlumley@wayne.edu

MEMBER‑at‑LARGE
Robert D. Kerns, PhD
email robert.kerns@va.gov

MEMBER‑at‑LARGE
Zeeshan Butt, PhD
email   z-butt@northwestern.edu 

MEMBER‑at‑LARGE
Daniel Bruns, PsyD
email daniel.bruns@healthpsych.com

APA COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Elizabeth A. Klonoff, PhD, ABPP
email eklonoff@mail.sdsu.edu

APA COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Ronald H. Rozensky, PhD, ABPP
email rozensky@phhp.ufl.edu