New Fellows and ABPP Specialists in Clinical Health Psychology

Congratulations to the psychologists named Division 38 Fellows and Distinguished International Affiliates in 2014, and to the psychologists board certified in Clinical Health Psychology in 2014!

Division 38 Fellows in 2014: Margaret Dolcini, Mary Ann Norfleet, Nancy Ruddy, and Ric G. Steele

2014 Distinguished International Affiliates: Eamonn Ferguson, Martin S. Hagger, Michael E. Hyland, Willem J. Kop, Kerry A. Sherman, and Jane Wardle 

New board certified specialists in Clinical Health Psychology for 2014: Lloyd Berg, Molly Clark, Natalie Gaughf, Laura Holcomb, Nicole Najar, Rena Nicholas, Keisha-Gaye O’Garo, Matthew Skinta, Lori Urban, and Shannon Woller

Click the following link to see the full list of Division 38 Fellows: